Concorde Hotels & Resorts

Sales & Reservation Offices

In order to satisfy professionals' requirements, Concorde Hotels & Resorts has established an international network of sales and reservations offices. Special contacts are at your service in the United States, Russia, Japan, France and England.
With a view to giving our customers the best possible support and offering them optimal service, a centralized reservation service is available via 11 dedicated toll free phone numbers.

Concorde Hotels & Resorts
Le Village 5 - 50, place de l'Ellipse CS 70050 | 92081 La Défense Cedex | France

Individual Reservations Center

France Toll Free Number : 0 800 050 011
USA / Canada Toll Free Number: 1 800 888 4747

Calling from another country? Please click here.

Meet In Style Group Sales Unit

France Toll Free Number: 0 800 003 555
USA / Canada Toll Free Number : 1 800 261 73 83
Calling from another country? Please click here.

Sales & Reservations Offices

Europe

Russia

Ul. Schepkina, 28, office 417
Moscow 107996 - RUSSIE
Tel : +7 495 684 9110
gsomoscow@concorde-hotels.com
Olga Guriyanova – Regional Director of Sales
oguriyanova@concorde-hotels.com

Natalia Pavlova - Regional Director of Sales
npavlova@concorde-hotels.com

France

(Headquarters) Concorde Hotels & Resorts
Village 5, 50 place de l’Ellipse
CS 70050
92081 PARIS LA DEFENSE CEDEX - FRANCE
Tel : +33 1 42 91 44 04
Fax : +33 1 42 91 46 01
salesoffice@concorde-hotels.com

United Kingdom

Jeshly Sierra, Regional Director of Sales UK
Mobile : +44 (0) 7545 921 678
jsierra@concorde-hotels.com

Asia

BUREX Toranomon
2-7-5 Toranomon
Minato-ku
Tokyo 105-0001 JAPAN
Tél. : +81 (0) 3 55 32 20 12
Fax : +81 (0) 3 55 32 20 13
info@concorde-hotels-jp.com
Keiko Ohno – Regional Director of Sales
kohno@concorde-hotels.com

North, Central & South America

United States

One Penn Plaza, Suite 2127
New York - NY 10119 - UNITED STATES
Tel : +1 212 935 1045
Fax : +1 212 752 8916
msonyc@concorde-hotels.com

Anna Karas – Regional Director of Sales
akaras@concorde-hotels.com

Giuseppe Di Palma – Regional Director of Sales - Leisure
gdipalma@concorde-hotels.com

Dale Scharlat – Regional Director of Sales - Mice
dscharlat@concorde-hotels.com

Stephanie Eppler – Regional Director of Sales - Mice
seppler@concorde-hotels.com